Links

MY SPACE www.myspace.com/degradace
BANDZONE www.bandzone.cz/degradace
ROCK www.degradace.rock.cz
STAGE www.stage.cz/degradace
Recenze 1
Recenze 2
Recenze 3
Recenze 4
Recenze 5
Recenze 6
Recenze 7
Ostrava Music City
You Tube - www.youtube.com
RevÝr - www.irevir.cz
www.zombies.sk

Videa - skate, sport...www.bhv.cz


Fotky

8.4.08 Ostrava Templ
1.-2.8.08 Subculture fest
1.11.08 Martin Kostka
19.12.08 Zilina Fancy Molock
7.2.09 Olomouc 15 Minut
28.2.09 Bratislava Obluda
Nahravani s Adamem Bombem
23.5.09 Brno Protest fest
17.7.09 Streetrock fest
1.8.09 Punkaci Detom
22.8.09 Hlohovec
31.10.09 K°est CD Atomic Boogie
6.11.09 Nitra M-klub
7.11.09 Bratislava Obluda
14.11.09 Olomouc 15minut
17.11.09 Brno Melodka
21.11.09 Martin klub 69
27.11.09 Frydek-Mistek Sokolik
5.12.09 Banska Bystrica Tirish Pub


Kapely

Lipstick Killer - www.myspace.com/lipstickkiller14
Route 20 – www.route20.xf.cz
Proti Směru – www.protismeru.wz.cz
Ex-Tip – www.extip.sk
Slobodná Európa – www.slobodnaeuropa.sk
Zóna A – www.zonaa.sk
Zatrest – www.zatrest.wz.cz
Adam Bomb; www.adambomb.com
Johnny Cash – www.johnnycash.com
Velvet Revolver – www.velvetrevolver.com
L.A. Guns – www.lagunslive.com
Rolling Stones – www.rollingstones.com
Keith Richards - www.keithrichards.com
Ronnie Wood - www.ronniewood.com
Iggy Pop & the stooges – www.iggypop.com
Ramones – www.ramones.com
Crashdiet - www.crashdiet.org
New York Dolls - www.nydolls.org
Hanoi Rocks - www.hanoirocks.com
The Clash - www.theclashonline.com
Sex Pistols - www.sex-pistols.net
Billy Idol - www.billyidol.com
Steve Stevens - www.stevestevens.net
Dirty Penny - www.dirtypennysucks.com
Nikki Sixx - www.nikkisixx.net
The Who - www.thewho.com
Led Zeppelin - www.ledzeppelin.com